activity-dine activity-more activity-play activity-shop activity-stay arrow-leftarrow-rightchevron-downchevron-rightchevron-up close download email gridlistlocationmime-default mime-link mime-pdf mime-video pin search social-facebook social-flickr social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-rss social-twitter social-youtube berth-request-form blue-economy boat-launches breakbulk contact-the-port cruise-information current-rfps dine docks-and-anchorages drybulk economic-impact events faqs green-business-network harbor-police job-opportunities live-vessel-tracking news play port-events public-meetings refrigerated-avocados refrigerated-bananas refrigerated-pineapple shop stay tenant-resources tidelands-activation-program view-bidding-opportunities commercial-vessels current-conditions directions fact security agendas calendar cruise documents information jobs map meeting minutes notification parking permits reporting reports reservation rfps rules tap vendors video-play weather-cloudy weather-partly-cloudy weather-rainy weather-sunny weather zoom Skip to main content
Other Public Meetings

Tidelands Activation Program Advisory Committee

Commissioner Garry Bonelli (non voting Chair of the Committee)
Commissioner Robert "Dukie" Valderrama (non voting Chair of the Committee)

At Large Voting Members (7)

  • Stephen Cushman, Commissioner Emeritus
  • Todd Little, Coronado Business Improvement District
  • Luis Gonzalez, Wells Fargo Foundation
  • Peter Moore, Communications Consultant
  • Benito Hobson, Insperity
  • Jacqueline Reynoso, National City Chamber of Commerce
  • Josh Watson, Psynoix

Non-Voting Advisory Members (6)

  • Sharon Cloward, San Diego Port Tenants Association
  • Lynnette Tessitore, City of Chula Vista
  • Sue Gillingham, City of Coronado
  • Courtney Stephens, City of Imperial Beach
  • Charles Riley, City of National City
  • Vacant, City of San Diego

Staff Contact:

Jim Hutzelman 619.686.6200

Yvonne Wise 619.686.6465


See documents below