Environmental Advisory Committee

Commissioner Rafael Castellanos (Chair of Committee)

  • California Regional Water Quality Control Board (Gibson, David or alternate)
  • Center for Sustainable Energy (Hering, Len or alternate)
  • Coastal Conservancy (Cooper, Megan or alternate)
  • Energy Policy Initiatives Center – USD (Anders, Scott or alternate)
  • Environmental Health Coalition (Martinez, Carolina or alternate)
  • Industrial Environmental Association (Monger, Jack or alternate)
  • National Marine Fisheries Service (Chavez, Eric or alternate)
  • San Diego Coastkeeper (O'Malley, Matt or alternate)
  • San Diego Foundation (Hedge, Nicola or alternate)
  • San Diego Port Tenants Association (Bandera, Cara or alternate)
  • San Diego State University (Hushen, Tim or alternate)
  • Shelter Island Marina (Ravitch, Joe or alternate)
  • Sportfishing Association of California (Franke, Ken or alternate)
  • US Fish & Wildlife Services (Vissman, Sandy or alternate)
  • US Navy (Wilson, Walt or alternate)
  • University of California San Diego – Scripps Institute of Oceanography (Parnell, Dr. Ed or alternate)

Staff Contact:

Creative Commons LicenseThis public website's original content and documents, provided by the Port of San Diego, are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License unless otherwise noted.